DJ Gil Lugo is featured as a guest DJ tonight on our Friday Night Jams mix show

Listen on the radio Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 7PM to 7AM at 102.3 FM, online anytime here, in our app or in the iHeartRadio app (search WCKG) or ask ALEXA to “PLAY WCKG ON iHEARTRADIO”.

Back in the day, people used to record the mixes on the radio so they wouldn’t miss them. Today, we do all the work for you! Now, you can listen to any of the mixes from our Friday Night Jams, Saturday Night Live Ain’t No Jive Chicago Dance Party, Hot Lunch Mix and more on demand in our DJ MIXES section and in our app.

Each mix page features information about the DJ, links to their social networks, video and tracklists (when provided)



Skanless Electric Funk Megamix (Phase 2)
World Class Wreckin’ Cru – Surgery (Dr. Dre) (Clean)
Freestyle – Don’t Stop The Rock
C.O.D. – In The Bottle
C Bank – I Won’t Stop Loving You (Acapella)
Yazoo – Don’t Go (Loop)
Yazoo – Situation (Loop)
Colonel Abrams – Trapped (Acapella)
2 In A Room – El Trago (Original $2 Drink Special) (Loop)
Sweet Sensation – Never Let You Go (Acapella)
Expose – Point Of No Return (Loop)
TKA – Scars of Love (Acapella)
RIS Ft Celeste – Love N Music (Loop)
Taylor Dayne – Tell It To My Heart (Acapella)
Loleatta Holloway – Crash Goes Love (Loop)
Freeze – A-E-I-O-U (Acapella)
Doctor’s Cat – Feel The Drive (Loop)
Shannon – Give Me Tonight (Acapella)
Amaretto – Clave Rocks (Loop)
Noel – The Question (Acapella)
Kraftwerk – Computer (Loop)
Latin Soul – Promise Me (Spanglish) (Acapella)
John Rocca – Once Upon A Time (Loop)
Tony Moran – Dance With Me (Acapella)
C Bank – One More Shot (Loop)
Safire – Boy I’ve Been Told
Nice & Wild – Diamond Girl (Ultimix)
Jocelyn Enriquez – Make This Last Forever
TKA – Maria (Quick Hit Clean)
Lisette Melendez – Together Forever
Coro – My Fallin Angel
Rochelle – Praying For An Angel
Stevie B – Party Your Body
Safire – Don’t Break My Heart
TKA – Don’t Be Afraid
Eileen FLores – I Have Dreams
George Lamond – Bad Of The Heart
Jocelyn Enriquez – I’ve Been Thinking About You
Stevie B – Girl I Am Searching For You
Pretty Poison – Catch Me (I’m Falling)
Noel – Silent Morning
Ginuwine Parts – Did It Feel Like Love
Coro – Can’t Let You Go
Sweet Sensation – Take It While It’s Hot
Coro – Where Are You Tonight
Cynthia – Change On Me
Collage – I’ll Be Loving You
Trinere – I’ll Be All You Ever Need
Will To Power – Dreamin’
Judy Torres – Come Into My Arms
D’Syre – Forever Amor
Alisha – All Night Passion (DJ Gil Lugo Edit)
Freez – IOU (Ultimate Club)
Shannon – Let The Music Play
Freez – Pop Goes My Love (Intro)
Kraftwerk vs Rockers Revenge – Computer On Sunshine (DJ Gil Lugo Mashup)
Sweet Sensation – Sincerely Yours (Acapella)
Afrika Bambaataa & Soul Sonic Force – Renegades of Funk (Loop)
G.L.O.B.E & Whiz Kid – Play That Beat
Imperial Brothers – We Dub To Scratch (Be Bop Dub Scratch
Art Of Noise – Beat Box
Hashim – We’re Rocking The Planet
Aleem – Release Yourself
IRT – Watch The Closing Doors (12” Single)
Mark Milan – One More Chance (Naughty Boy Beats)
Dominatrix – Dominatrix Sleeps Tonight (Beat Me)
Hashim – Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)
George Kranz – Trommeltanz (Din Daa Daa) (Dub Version)
Cover Girls – Because Of You
Two Without Hats – Boriqua Posse
Maribell – Roses Are Red
Kraftwerks – Numbers
Monet – My Heart Gets All the Breaks (Loop)
Yaz – Situation (Acapella)
Freez – Pop Goes My Love (Outro)